Pregnant man has another baby

10 06 2009

After having a girl, Susan, a while ago Thomas Beatie(born as a woman but living as a man) now has a boy. I don’t know about this one. I am really open-minded but this is just a little too much. I totally understand people being born in the wrong body and thus being trans gender but then after transitioning to a man still having a baby is just a little much. But I guess if they are happy and the babies are, who am I too judge.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

