World’s best/worst lovers

2 10 2009

A survey under 1500 well-traveled woman over the world shows where they think the best and the worst men to have sex with live.  I will type them down and after that i will do my own top 5, I think I have a very wide variety of countries under my belt so I can do this just as fair as these ladies. Obviously gay man and straight man are not the same. I disagree on many occasions, I think German’s aren’t stinky, I like that American’s are a little rough and I think both French and Spanish lovers are selfish and uninteresting. I do agree that the Dutch aren’t that great(except for myself of course!! and Brazilians are fantastic in the sack!!

Women’s best         Women’s worst                      My best                    My worst

Spain                              Germany                              Brazil                        France

Brazil                              England                               U.S                              Spain

Italy                               Sweden                               Germany                  Poland

France                          Holland                                 England                   Dutch

Ireland                         America                                Australia                 Norwegian

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

