My TV crushes

18 06 2010

My first TV crush was Sean Connery when I was a young budding gay. He was masculine, adventurous, dark and brooding. Back then that was my thing. Then for years there was no one else until I watched the U.S version of Queer as Folk a few years back. Michael had a boyfriend named Dr David, played by Chris Potter in the first season and he is all I like in a man. Money, intelligence, a certain age and good body/face. Muscular but not ripped with a sex-pack. I always told my boyfriend Dr David was my perfect man, luckily those exist only in fiction. I know my partner has his fair share of celebrity crushes as well, very different type than mine though. Since a few weeks there is a new man in town though. On dutch gay channel OUTV there is a german krimi(detective show) that was on cable channel in SAT1 between 2002-2006. The detective was the first gay one on TV named Leo Kraft and he is played by Henning Baum. He and his best friend and colleague Nina Metz solve crimes and he is so hot. Deep manly voice, great muscular body, good face and smart as hell. He makes my thursday-night. My taste has changed from dark to blondish but the things that stayed are intelligent older and muscular. Curious to see who will be my number 4 will be.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

